Contact

  Anne Vierstraete
Managing Director
Partnerships & Sponsoring
+32(0)2 740 10 32
anne.vierstraete@easyfairs.com
   

Nele Verhaeren
Head of Gallery Relations
+32(0)2 740 10 21
nele.verhaeren@easyfairs.com


 

Marie Vander Elst
Head of VIP Relations
+32 (0)2 740 10 26
marie.vanderelst@easyfairs.com

 
 
  Justine Verstraeten
Assistant VIP Relations
+32 (0)2 740 10 33
justine.verstraeten@easyfairs.com


 

Lise Vercheval
Event Coordinator
+32 (0)2 740 10 36
lise.vercheval@easyfairs.com

 
 

Katinka Vandevelde
Assistant Partnerships
+32 (0)2 740 10 32
katinka.vandevelde@easyfairs.com


  Nathalie Mertens
Communications Officer
 
  Patricia le Grelle
Communications Officer Ad Interim
+32 (0)2 740 10 43
patricia.legrelle@easyfairs.com

  Marijke Dejonghe
Production Manager
Tel. +32 (0)2 740 10 58
marijke.dejonghe@artexis.com
 
  Silke Van Lippevelde
Customer Support Coordinator
Tel. +32 (0)9 241 96 04
customer.support@artexis.com

Enregistrer
Enregistrer
Enregistrer
Enregistrer