Selection Committees

International Committee

This committee, composed of Belgian and foreign gallerists, selects the participating galleries in PRIME & REDISCOVERY and the SOLO presentations.

  • Albert Baronian | Galerie Albert Baronian (Brussels) 
  • Michael Callies | dépendance (Brussels)
  • Claudia Cargnel | Bugada & Cargnel (Paris)
  • Simon Devolder | Xavier Hufkens (Brussels)
  • Rodolphe Janssen | Galerie Rodolphe Janssen (Brussels) 
  • Thomas Krinzinger | Galerie Krinzinger (Wien)   

Discovery Committee

The DISCOVERY Committee, for the selection of the DISCOVERY section consists of a group of international curators and gallerists.

  • Michael Callies | gallerist dépendance (Brussels)
  • Adam Carr | Curator, Writer and Lecturer (Liverpool)
  • Martha Kirszenbaum Curator and writer (Los Angeles)
  • Sofie Van De Velde, gallerist Sofie Van De Velde (Antwerp)

By continuing your visit on this site, you accept the use of cookies to propose you customised services and adapted offers. Read more